New blog site and Trade fair stress!

We are been very quiet here at Memelou HQ and thats because we are so busy getting ready for our fist ever trade show PG live on the 2nd and 3rd of June!

We are so excited to be exhibiting for the first time and show all our ranges to buyers etc. We will also be showcasing 2 new ranges called Gardinia and Tres chic. Gardinia is inspired by all things Garden and Tres chic is a french inspired range and has more of classy feel to it but of course keeping it fun in the memelou way. I will be sure to show you them after the show…….

I don’t think anyone could have prepared me for quite how much work is involved but I know the sleepless nights and frantic designing will be worth it. Luckily I started planning in January so I’m hoping everything sticks to the schedule. I’ve been working towards this for the last 3 years so it’s a really big deal for memelou. Only 4 working weeks to go-gulp!

In all our prepping, we’ve decided to update our blog to wordpress from blogger to keep everything up to date. I always struggled a bit with blogger so hopefully I will find word press easier to use. The blog may look a bit bare to begin with while we build it up so please bear with us 🙂

Invitation

Leave a Reply

